$12.00 (free shipping)

This instrumental guitar CD is a combination of hymns, worship songs and original music.  Released 2013.

Track Listing:

O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
Trading My Sorrows
Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
The Whirlwind
Jesus Keep Me Near the Cross
You Are Holy
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
For His Glory
O Lord You’re Beautiful
There is a Redeemer
Blessed Be Your Name
Ain’t Got No Reason To Sing the Blues